Agents and Brokers

Staff Name Staff Bio Staff Contact
Bob Grossman View Bob’s Bio bob.grossman@hubinternational.com
Britt Gosswiller View Britt’s Bio britt.gosswiller@hubinternational.com
Chris Hansen View Chris’ Bio chris.hansen@hubinternational.com
Dennis Claborn View Dennis’ Bio dennis.claborn@hubinternational.com
Don Cooper View Don’s Bio don.cooper@hubinternational.com
Greg Gordon View Greg’s Bio greg.gordon@hubinternational.com
Guy Newman View Guy’s Bio guy.newman@hubinternational.com
Jim Gibbs View Jim’s Bio jim.gibbs@hubinternational.com
Joe Thacker View Joe’s Bio joe.thacker@hubinternational.com
Jonathan Black View Jonathan’s Bio jon.black@hubinternational.com
Justin Pretzer View Justin’s Bio justin.pretzer@hubinternational.com
Kevin Frost View Kevin’s Bio kevin.frost@hubinternational.com
Kylee Henderson View Kylee’s Bio kylee.henderson@hubinternational.com
Lance Watts View Lance’s Bio lance.watts@hubinternational.com
Lee Armstrong View Lee’s Bio IND.lee.armstrong@hubinternational.com
Lyn FauntLeRoy View Lyn’s Bio lyn.fauntleroy@hubinternational.com
Robert Keller View Robert’s Bio robert.keller@hubinternational.com
Roger Allen View Roger’s Bio roger.allen@hubinternational.com
Ron Osborn View Ron’s Bio ron.osborn@hubinternational.com
Sam Gibbs View Sam’s Bio sam.gibbs@hubinternational.com
Scott Armstrong View Scott’s Bio scott.armstrong@hubinternational.com
Shaylyn Lewis View Shaylyn’s Bio shaylyn.lewis@hubinternational.com
Steve Taylor View Steve’s Bio steve.taylor@hubinternational.com