Staff Name Staff Description Staff Contact
Allison Connelly DMIG 365 Team Department Assistant aconnelly@dmig.com
Amy Radics DMIG 365 Team Client Services Coordinator aradics@dmig.com
Bree Owens Customer Service Agent bowens@dmig.com
Carmen Casanova Clerical Assistant ccasanova@dmig.com
Carmen De Los Santos CISR, Account Manager cdelossantos@dmig.com
Carol Burns Religious Institutions/Non-Profits, Department Manager cburns@dmig.com
Crystal Romero AINS, CISR, CISR Elite, Account Manager cromero@dmig.com
Darcie Floyd Financial Services Department Manager dfloyd@dmig.com
Diane Pineo Customer Service Agent dpineo@dmig.com
Dorrenda Thomas Customer Service Agent dthomas@dmig.com
Elaine Hamilton Customer Service Agent ehamilton@dmig.com
Elisa Trinaystich Department Assistant etrinaystich@dmig.com
Elvenia Williams Financial Services Assistant ewilliams@dmig.com
Franz Fajardo-Lechuga Quality Assurance Specialist ffajardo-lechuga@dmig.com
Gabe Lorente DMIG 365 Team Loss Control Consultant glorente@dmig.com
Jami Albertson DMIG 365 Team Property and Casualty Claims Advocate jalbertson@dmig.com
Jennifer Wheeler CISR, Commercial Lines Department Manager jwheeler@dmig.com
Jeri Woods Customer Service Agent jwoods@dmig.com
Jim Wood Director of Marketing jwood@dmig.com
Jonathan Wiebe DMIG 365 Team Human Resource Information System Specialist  jwiebe@dmig.com
Jordan Borjas Commercial Lines Assistant jborjas@dmig.com
Judy Murakami AFIS, Account Manager jmurakami@dmig.com
Kalyn Sargent Department Assistant ksargent@dmig.com
Kanda Petersen AFIS, AIS Account Manager kpetersen@dmig.com
Karen Gosvener Customer Service Agent  kgosvener@dmig.com
Karen Keyes Personal Insurance Department Manager kkeyes@dmig.com
Kathleen Bisko CISR, Account Manager kbisko@dmig.com
Katie Sherbon CISR, Customer Service Agent ksherbon@dmig.com
Kristin Hannigan Account Executive khannigan@dmig.com
Linda Austel Accounting Assistant laustel@dmig.com
Lisa Martinez Customer Service Agent lmartinez@dmig.com
Lori Endsley Account Manager lendsley@dmig.com
Lori McClendon Customer Service Agent lmcclendon@dmig.com
Marcy Hutchens Department Assistant mhutchens@dmig.com
Maria Hustedde Office Assistant mhustedde@dmig.com
Maria Peña Customer Service Agent [email protected],com
Mary Steele AINS, Account Manager  msteele@dmig.com
Matt Havens DMIG 365 Team Worker’s Compensation Claims Advocate mhavens@dmig.com
Nancy Stern CIC, Director of Operations nstern@dmig.com
Norma Smith Receptionist nsmith@dmig.com
Pa-Ying Vang Controller pvang@dmig.com
Pam Carlock CIC, CISR Elite, Account Manager pcarlock@dmig.com
Patty Peeren CISR, Account Manager ppeeren@dmig.com
Quentina Johnson Customer Service Agent qjohnson@dmig.com
Raquel Nunez Customer Service Agent rnunez@dmig.com
Reggie Sadler DMIG 365 Team Loss Control Consultant  rsadler@dmig.com
Rhonda Price Customer Service Agent rprice@dmig.com
Shelly Recek Department Assistant srecek@dmig.com
Shirley Leone CISR, AFIS, CPIW, DAE Account Manager sleone@dmig.com
Tina Hiester Information Services Manager thiester@dmig.com
Tracy Partridge CISR, Commercial Lines Assistant tpartridge@dmig.com
Verity Racht CISR, Commercial Lines, Select Business vracht@dmig.com
Wendy Waibel DMIG 365 Team Client Services Administrator wwaibel@dmig.com
Yvonne Muñoz Department Assistant  ymunoz@dmig.com