Service Staff

Staff Name Staff Description Staff Contact
Allison Connelly DMIG 365 Team Assistant for HR and Marketing allison.connelly@hubinternational.com
Ali Barrientoz Financial Services Assistant ali.barrientoz@hubinternational.com
Amy Radics DMIG 365 Team Client Services Coordinator amy.radics@hubinternational.com
Angelina Alvarez Customer Service Agent angie.alvarez@hubinternational.com
Anthony Cuellar Customer Service Agent anthony.cuellar@hubinternational.com
Bree Owens Customer Service Agent bree.owens@hubinternational.com
Candice Hildebrand Account Manager/Account Executive candice.hildebrand@hubinternational.com
Carmen Casanova Clerical Assistant carmen.casanova@hubinternational.com
Carmen De Los Santos CISR, Account Manager carmen.delossantos@hubinternational.com
Carol Burns Religious Institutions/Non-Profits, Department Manager carol.burns@hubinternational.com
Chee Langlois Commercial Lines Assistant chee.langlois@hubinternational.com
Cindy Sanders Account Manager cindy.sanders@hubinternational.com
Diane Pineo Customer Service Agent diane.pineo@hubinternational.com
Elisa Trinaystich DMIG 365 Team Assistant for Claims and Loss Control elisa.trinaystich@hubinternational.com
Elvenia Williams Financial Services Assistant elvenia.williams@hubinternational.com
Franz Fajardo-Lechuga Quality Assurance Specialist franz.fajardolechuga@hubinternational.com
Gabe Lorente Senior Risk Consultant gabe.lorente@hubinternational.com
Jennifer Wheeler CISR, Commercial Lines Department Manager jennifer.wheeler@hubinternational.com
Jim Wood Director of Marketing jim.wood@hubinternational.com
Joel Malone Account Manager joel.malone@hubinternational.com
Jonathan Wiebe DMIG 365 Team Human Resource Information System Specialist jon.wiebe@hubinternational.com
Jordan Borjas Commercial Lines Assistant jordan.borjas@hubinternational.com
Judy Murakami AFIS, Account Manager judy.murakami@hubinternational.com
Kalyn Sargent Department Assistant kalyn.sargent@hubinternational.com
Karen Gosvener Customer Service Agent karen.gosvener@hubinternational.com
Karen Keyes Personal Insurance Department Manager karen.keyes@hubinternational.com
Kathleen Bisko CISR, Account Manager kathleen.bisko@hubinternational.com
Katie Sherbon CISR, Customer Service Agent katie.sherbon@hubinternational.com
Kristin Hannigan-Teigen Account Executive kristin.teigen@hubinternational.com
Lisa Martinez Customer Service Agent lisa.martinez2@hubinternational.com
Lori Endsley Account Manager lori.endsley@hubinternational.com
Marcy Hutchens Department Assistant marcy.hutchens@hubinternational.com
Maria Hustedde Office Assistant maria.hustedde@hubinternational.com
Maria Peña Customer Service Agent maria.pena@hubinternational.com
Mary Steele AINS, Account Manager mary.steele@hubinternational.com
Matt Havens DMIG 365 Team Worker’s Compensation Claims Advocate matt.havens@hubinternational.com
Nancy Stern CIC, Director of Operations nancy.stern@hubinternational.com
Pa-Ying Vang Controller payingvang@hubinternational.com
Pam Carlock CIC, CISR Elite, Account Manager pam.carlock@hubinternational.com
Raquel Nunez Customer Service Agent raquel.nunez@hubinternational.com
Reggie Sadler DMIG 365 Team Risk Control Consultant reggie.sadler@hubinternational.com
Rhonda Price Customer Service Agent rhonda.price@hubinternational.com
Shelly Recek Customer Service Agent shelly.recek@hubinternational.com
Shirley Leone CISR, AFIS, CPIW, DAE Account Manager shirley.leone@hubinternational.com
Stefanie Vance Commercial Lines Assistant stefanie.vance@hubinternational.com
Susan Zimmerman Customer Service Agent susan.zimmerman@hubinternational.com
Tina Hiester Information Services Manager tina.hiester@hubinternational.com
Tracy Partridge CISR, Commercial Lines Assistant tracy.partridge@hubinternational.com
Verity Racht CISR, Commercial Lines, Select Business verity.racht@hubinternational.com
Wendy Waibel DMIG 365 Team Client Services Administrator wendy.waibel@hubinternational.com